Novamont in the World

An international company: foreign seats and sales network

For over twenty-five years we have been committed to the development of materials from renewable sources and to the promotion of a systemic approach to bioplastics and bioproducts, which has enabled us to become internationally recognised leaders. We operate abroad through our seats in France, Germany and North America and through a network of distributors.

 

network-novamont-estero

NOVAMONT
France

Address: 22, rue du Champ de l'Alouette - 75013 Paris, France
Phone: +33.(0)1.55.43.01.75
Fax: +33.(0)1.55.43.85.55
Email: novamont-fr@novamont.com
Website: france.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
GmbH

Address: Kölner Strasse, 3A - 65760 Eschborn, Germany
Phone: +49.6196.947.888
Fax: +49.6196.947.886
Email: novamontD@t-online.de
Website: germany.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
North America Inc.

Address: 1000 Bridgeport Ave. Suite 304 - Shelton, CT 06484 USA
Phone: +1.203.7448801
Fax: +1.203.7448805
Email: info.northamerica@novamont.com
Website: northamerica.novamont.com

NOVAMONT
Representative Office in Brussels

Address: Avenue de la Joyeuse Entrée 1, Bte1 - 1040 Brussels
 

 

Agents and Distributors

Argentina

TriTellus srl - Noemi Cermesoni
Address: Av. Colon 2964 piso 8 - 7600 Mar del Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: +54.9(0)223.156.814680 / 845399
Email: envases.degradables@gmail.com

Australia, Nuova Zelanda

PLASTRAL Pty Ltd - Craig Brown 
Address:  130 Denison Street - Hillsdale, NSW 2036 Australia | PO Box 94 - Matraville, NSW 2036 Australia
Phone: +61.02.96953211
Fax: +61.2.9695.3222
Email: craigb@plastral.com.au
Website: www.plastral.com.au

Bulgaria

BG COLORS Ltd
Address:  9 Oborishte Str.1504 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 9461887
Fax: +359 2 9434718
Email: cv.todorova@bgcolors.com

Cile

OXIQUIM S.A - Sara Navon C. 
Address:  Av. Santa Maria 2050 Providencia, Post Office Box 9158 Santiago
Phone: +5695091458
Email: sara.navon@oxiquim.com

Japan

Mr. Yuichi (Tim) Tamura - GSI Creos Corporation 
Address:  2-3-1 Kudan-minami, Chiyoda,Tokyo 102-0074 
Phone: +81-3-5211-1814
Email: t.tamura@gsi.co.jp

Finland, Norway, Sweden

Stefan Tallqvist, Sales Representative for Nordics
Cell: +35 8400138535
Email: stefan.tallqvist@external.novamont.com

Greece

Frelchem Ltd - Kyriakos Petrakos
Address: Varis Ave & 2 Mikonou - 16672 Vari, Grecia
Phone:  +30.210.8994507
Fax: +30.210.8994283
Email: kpfrelchem@otenet.gr

Israel

AIT Chemichals LTD - Amir Zemanek
Address:  41 Hameyasdim st. - Even Yehuda 40500 Israele
Phone: +972(0)9.8911640
Cell: +972(0)544.218887
Email: amir@ait-chemicals.com

Denmark, Estonia 

Stefan Tallqvist, Sales Representative for Nordics
Cell: +35 8400138535
Email: stefan.tallqvist@external.novamont.com

 


Mexico

Mrs. Gisela Galicia - SMART AIR SA DE CV / QUIMICA MEXIBRAS
Address: Bellavista No. 452, Col. San Nicolás Tolentino
Iztapalapa C.P. 09850 Messico

Phone: +52 55 5612-1465
Email: giselagz@q-mexibras.com.mx


Mauritius, Madagascar

AMRO Chemicals
Address:  Industrial Estate Plaine Lauzun, Mauritius
Phone: +230 2125300 
Fax: +230 2127898/9
Email: amro@intnet.mu

 


Lithuania, Latvia

Stefan Tallqvist, Sales Representative for Nordics
Cell: +35 8400138535
Email: stefan.tallqvist@external.novamont.com

Slovenia, Croatia

ADRIALOOP – Erik Hrvatin s.p.
Adress: Ulica 15. maja 21, 6000 Koper – Capodistria, SLOVENIA
Phone:  +386 590 333 72
Cell: +386 40 847 644
Email: erik.hrvatin@adrialoop.com
Website: www.adrialoop.com

Romania

Extrusion Tecnology Srl - Massimo Bodio
Address:  Spl. Independentei 273, Bucarest
Phone: +40 751 035255 
Email: asobio@asobio.ro

 

United Kingdom, Ireland

Duncan Scott  - UK Sales Manager
Email: duncan.scott@external.novamont.com
Cell:  +44 (0) 7402654854
Website: uk.novamont.com

 

Serbia, Bosnia - Herzegovina

ADRIALOOP – Erik Hrvatin s.p.
Adress: Ulica 15. maja 21, 6000 Koper – Capodistria, SLOVENIA
Phone:  +386 590 333 72
Cell: +386 40 847 644
Email: erik.hrvatin@adrialoop.com
Website: www.adrialoop.com

South Africa

Williams & Cie  sarl - Mr.Anton Williams
Address: 57 Rue Grimaldi MC 98000, Monaco
Phone: +377 97 97 67 37 
Email: anton@scswilliams.mc

 

Turkey

Flogaz Kimyevi Madde Makin - Yalçın Hatem
Address: Yapi Kredi Plaza C. Blok Kat: 18, Levent - 34330 Istanbul, Turchia
Phone:  +90.212.279.7071
Fax: +90.212.279.0740
Email: Y.Hatem@flogaz.com

Tunisia

Afric International Trade - Mr. Hamadi Aydi
Address:  90 Avenue de Carthage Imm. Ezzahra, bloc D 1000 Tunis
Phone:  +216.98.311.483
Email: africinternationaltrade@yahoo.fr

 

Poland

T&F PLAST TRADE Sp. z o.o. – Franco Cernic
Address: ul. Gdańska 4a lok. C5, 87-100 Torun, Poland
Phone:  +48 601 357 998
Cell: +39 3356056232
Email: f.cernic@tfplast.net
Website: www.tfplast.com